الصين خيام مناسبات الزفاف الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Austin Lin

رقم الهاتف : +86-18820845576

ال WhatsApp : +8618820845576

Free call
SUPER TENT

مصنع الخيام الفائقة

اصنع مساحة جميلة واترك ذكريات لا تُنسى

  • SUPER TENT
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر
العلامات التجارية: خيمة سوبر عدد الموظفين: 100~150
المبيعات السنوية: 10000000-15000000 سنة التأسيس: 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 70% - 80%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

مصنعنا لديه خبرة الصانع والمصدر للمنتجات الخارجية والترفيه والتخييم. مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة ، قمنا بالفعل بتصدير منتجاتنا عالية الجودة للعملاء في أوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا. بعد بناء قدرة إنتاج على نطاق واسع ، نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتطوير ملاجئ DIY المحمولة. تشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية حاليًا خيمة الحفلات ، خيمة الخيمة ، الخيمة ، خيمة اللاجئين ، الخيمة العسكرية ، الدفيئة ، المرآب والمظلة المحمولة. تتوفر هذه العناصر بأحجام مختلفة ، بما في ذلك 3 × 3 م ، 3 × 4 م ، 3 × 6 م ، 3 × 9 م ، 4 × 4 م ، 4 × 6 م ، 4 × 8 م ، 4 × 10 م ، 6 × 6 م ، 6 × 8 م ، 6 × 12 م ، 7 × 15 م ، 9 × 18 م و 10 × 20 م. من أجل تلبية طلب العملاء المتزايد باستمرار ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، قمنا بتوسيع مرافق ورشة العمل لدينا ، والتي تغطي الآن مساحة 15000 متر مربع. مع المصانع والمعدات الحديثة ، يتم إكمال جميع إجراءات التصنيع الرئيسية ، مثل لحام الأنابيب والقطع والمعالجة والجلفنة والطلاء بالمسحوق وصنع الوصلات وخياطة القماش المشمع / الغطاء داخل الشركة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل. نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية معكم في المستقبل القريب.

تاريخ

SUPBR TENT ، هي شركة ذات خبرة 19 عامًا في تصميم الهياكل والتصنيع والمبيعات بالإضافة إلى الخدمة الكاملة مع جميع الملحقات ذات الصلة. نحن نستخدم فقط معدات ومواد عالية الجودة لجميع إنتاجها وعملائها ، ولدينا برنامج صيانة فائق وفريق دعم رائع لإنجاح فعاليتك. بغض النظر عن حجم شركتك أو حدثك ، نضمن لك الموظفين المحترفين ذوي الخبرة والخبرة في كل جانب من الاستشارات والاقتباس والتصميم والإنتاج إلى خدمات التسليم والتثبيت النهائي. يمكننا توفير جميع أنواع الهياكل الوظيفية ، كذلك حسب الطلب.

خدمة

1. فريق مراقبة الجودة بدقة توفير منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة
2. خدمة ما قبل البيع مرضية
3. الرد في غضون 24 ساعة
4. نحن نقدم أكياس وفقا لتصميم العميل أو العينات
5. OEM / ODM النظام موضع ترحيب حار
6. حجم وألوان مختلفة بسبب متطلبات العملاء
7. جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية

لدينا فريق

لقد اختبرنا فريقًا تقنيًا يتحكم دائمًا بشكل صارم في جودة المنتج ، ويركز على تجربة المستخدم لكل منتج ، ويضمن جودة المنتج. وفي الوقت نفسه ، كان فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا مهتمًا دائمًا بالإصلاح المستمر لتكنولوجيا الإنتاج وتغيير الطلب في السوق ، بحيث تتقدم مع الزمن وتبتكر مفاهيم التصميم الخاصة بهم.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Wedding Event Tents manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Austin Lin

Phone Number : +86-18820845576

WhatsApp : +8618820845576

Free call
SUPER TENT

SUPER TENT MANUFACTURER

Create a beautiful space and leave unforgettable memories

  • SUPER TENT
Company Details:
Main Market: Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter
Brands: SUPER TENT No. of Employees: 100~150
Annual Sales: 10000000-15000000 Year Established: 2007
Export p.c: 70% - 80%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

Our factory has experienced manufacturer and exporter of outdoor, leisure and camping products. With more than ten years' experience in this industry, we have already exported our high quality products to clients in West Europe, North America and Asia. Having built up a large-scale production capability, we specialize in design and development of portable DIY shelters. Our main products currently include party tent, marquee tent, tent, refugee tent, military tent, greenhouse, carport and portable canopy. These items are available in various sizes, including 3 x 3m, 3 x 4m, 3 x 6m, 3 x 9m, 4 x 4m, 4 x 6m, 4 x 8m, 4 x 10m, 6 x 6m, 6 x 8m, 6 x 12m, 7 x 15m, 9 x 18m and 10 x 20m. In order to satisfy ever-growing customer's demand, in recent years, we have expanded our workshop facilities, which now cover an area of 15,000 square meters. With modern plant and equipment, all main manufacturing procedures, such as pipe welding, cutting and treating, galvanizing, powder-coating, jointer making, and tarp/cover sewing are completed in-house. If you are interested in any of our products, please feel free to contact us for more details. We are looking forward to establishing business relationships with you in the near future.

History

SUPBR TENT, is a 19 years experienced company in structure design, manufacturing and sales plus full-service with all related accessories. We uses only high quality equipment and materials for all its production and clients, and has a super maintenance program and a great support team to make your event a success. No matter how big of your company or event, you are guaranteed the professional experienced staff and expertise in every aspect from consulting, quoting, designing, production to delivery and final installation services. We can provide all kinds of functional structures, custom-made ones as well.

Service

1. Strictly QC team provide good quality products
2. Satisfactory Pre-sale post-sale service
3. Reply within 24 hours
4. We offer bags according to customer design or samples
5. OEM/ODM order are warmly welcome
6. Various size, colors are due to clients requirement
7. High quality with competitive price

Our Team

We have experienced technical team who always strictly control product quality, focus on the user experience of each product, ensure product quality. Meanwhile, our R&D team has always been concerned about the continuous reform of production technology and changing market demand, so that advance with the times and innovate their own design concepts.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message